Members Area
T: +44 (0)114 551 8170
E: ssas@bssa.org.uk

Stainless Steel Special Sections
Architecture, Lean Duplex Sections
Nuclear Industry, Water Industry, sewerage
Precision Ground Shafts.
Marine Shafting, Long Lengths (10M plus)
Laser Welded Stainless Steel Sections
Laser Welding
Structural Stainless Sections
Oil Industry
904L, 1.4539
Nickel Alloys, Third Party Inspections
Duplex F51, UNS S31803
Super Duplex F55, UNS S32760, UNS S32750
NORSOK
Heat Resisting Grades, Lean Duplex

Main Contact Details

Fusion House
The Crescent
Willenhall
West Midlands
United Kingdom
WV13 2QR

T: 01902 409 409
E: sales@millstockstainless.com

Graham Lloyd
Director
01902 409 409
graham.lloyd@millstockstainless.com

Paula Prior
Sales
01902 409 409
paula.prior@millstockstainless.com

Helen Adams
Sales 01902 409 409
helen.adams@millstockstainless.com

Rob Wood
Sales 01902 409 409
rob.wood@millstockstainless.com

Darrell Wood
Sales
01902 409 409
darrell.wood@millstockstainless.com

Products

Architecture Building and Construction:  Architectural fabrications, Columns, Architectural metalwork, Bars – reinforcing

Long Products (Bar, Rod and Wire):  Bars – bright drawn, Bars – bright ground, Bars – flat, hot rolled, Bars – flat, rolled edge, Bars – free machining, Bars – general, Bars – hexagon, Bars – reinforcing, Bars – round, Bars – square, Bars – hollow, Bars – chrome plated

Sections:  Angles, Channels, Profiles – cold drawn, Profiles – cold rolled, Profiles – general, Profiles – hot extruded, Profiles – hot rolled, Profiles – special, Sections – cold formed, Sections – general, Sections – rectangular hollow, Sections – special, cold drawn, Sections – special, cold rolled, Sections – I & T shaped

Street Furniture:  Street furniture – general

Tube Products:  Flanges, Pipefittings, Tube fittings – general, Tubes – general

Services

Cutting, Blanking and Piercing:  Sawing

Information and Advisory:  Technical advice on welding procedures

Machining:  Centreless grinding