Members Area
T: +44 (0)114 551 8170
E: ssas@bssa.org.uk

  • Est 1878 manufacturing and supplying all forms of wire mesh products to industry and architecture.
  • Quality, workmanship and pioneering spirit hold true today Lockers are ISO9001:2008 certified. (Certificate number Q05104)
  • Precision Woven Wirecloth, Filters, Fabricated Products and Wire Mesh Screens are supplied to all areas of industry.
  • Innovation in uses of these versatile materials has lead Locker’s to become a ‘World Leader’ in the Design, Fabrication and Installation of all forms of mesh products in the Architectural market place.
  • In the Offshore Oil Industry Locker’s Heatshielding products are Internationally renowned for quality and performance ahead of all competitors.
  • Locker Clarifier systems are unique in the effluent and waste water industries.
  • For more information on the Locker Group’s full range of products and services please visit our website: www.lockergroup.com

Main Contact Details

Farrell Street
Warrington
Cheshire
United Kingdom
WA1 2WW

T: 01925 406 600
E: sales@lockergroup.com

Andrew Campbell
CEO
andrew.campbell@lockergroup.com

Howard Platt
Chairman & Finance Director
howardplatt@lockerwire.co.uk

Gerald Poyzer
Chief Engineer & Quality Manager
gerald.poyzer@lockerwire.co.uk

Adrian Billingsley
Technical Director (Architecture)
adrian@adrianbillingsley.co.uk

Dave Morton
Sales Manager (Woven Wire Mesh)
dave.morton@lockerwire.co.uk

Dominic Stott
General Manager (Heatshielding)
dominics@lockerwire.co.uk

Products

Architecture Building and Construction:  Architectural fabrications, Balustrading, Canopies, Entrance screens, Fascia cladding, Fire resistant screens, Wall cladding, Architectural metalwork

Long Products (Bar, Rod and Wire):  Wire products

Materials Handling:  Sieves

Street Furniture:  Sculptures

Water and Sewage Treatment:  Effluent treatment equipment

Wire Mesh:  Wire mesh – welded, Wire mesh – woven

Services

Cutting, Blanking and Piercing:  Blanking